Farewell, For Now

Topical Sav is going on hiatus until the new year. I just finished my first semester of college this week, and I’m ready for some much deserved R&R.

I genuinely want to thank everyone who’s encouraged me along the way these past few months. The whole purpose of this blog was to open minds (including my own) to new, greener ways of living, and I believe I can go into my winter break at peace, knowing that I’ve accomplished that goal. Your kind words and will to change have inspired me.

I look forward to exploring sustainability with you again in 2016. Until then, have a warm and wonderful December.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Farewell, For Now

  1. Jrubin says:

    Your blog turned out way better than my did. lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

