Hello world!

‘Hello world!’

The default title for everyone’s first blog post here on WordPress. I can’t think of a more suitable opening title for a blog about sustainable living.

I’m Savannah Kelly, a Creative Communications student and concerned citizen of Earth. Environmental concerns are, and will continue to be, some of the defining issues of our time. This blog is my chance to educate myself and others on ways of reducing our carbon footprints.

How can we live our day-to-day lives more sustainably? I plan to find out, and I’d love to bring you along for the journey.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

